Managing and viewing connection access
This article is meant only for the team owner and connection managers. For team members and managers please skip to the next article.
On the context menu of connection click on sharing
Here you would be able to see list of users who has access to this servers. You can click on revoke the access completely.
You can also change the role or identity of the user by clicking on edit.
From the above prompt you can make changes as required and click on share, the sharing preference will be updated for the respective user.